Reviews

HOTEL ADELPHI RICCIONE


Again a very nice family vacation
As every year, we did spend our summer holidays in the Adelphi Hotel in Riccione from end of June until the 7th of July.As always the staff were very friendly and the food excellent. We had a wonderful vacation and will of course go back next year. Thank you Nicole, Giuliano and the whole staff. Véronique, Fernand and Raphaël
Longmann - Family holiday
07-07-2015
Extraordinary stay
It might be only a 3star hotel but the service and feeling you get at this hotel corresponds to 5 stars. The management and the staff are super kind and always at your disposal. They always try to accomplish your demands, no matter what: Nicole is a young and super professional hotel manager and at the same time very humble. Her always smily attitude is very infectuous. She is that kind of person who expects you warmly at the entrance and even helps with the luggage. Camilla her desk manager is a sweetheart. Same for all other staff. They all seem to have a special connection, like a big family. That's why you get the feeling to be at home from day 1. We ( family with 2 girls of 9 & 5 yrs) have been going to Riccione since three years in spring and surprisingly we must say that our satisfaction increases every year. From room comfort to the tasty meals. Last but not least...their holiday animator is a great plus and a big attraction not only for the kids. This year a talented young lady, Marilena, is there to entertain your kids with her lovely and funny ways. For us....Adelphi 4 ever❤
Tanja I - Family holiday
05-05-2015
Italy 2014
We Stayed here for the first two weeks in June, after a nightmare journey of missed flights and14hrs travelling with three young children we were greeted kind affection & courtesy. Nothing was too much trouble & dinner was provided even though the restuarant had closed half a hour before. The following two weeks continued as this, every member of the team greet you with a smile & cannot do enough to help, Nicole, Simone Vito, Gratziella & the whole team you are all amazing & it feels as though we have left family behind. The Hotel is spotlessly clean and the location perfect for the beach, Food in the restuarant was really very good so much so we prefered eating in there. Thank you all for such a wonderful time - we will return
Brian B - Family holiday
23-06-2014
I AM A U.S. TRAVEL AGENT and ITALY SPECIALIST!
I just returned from Italia and spent a month and a half in Italy and Sicily. Why, you ask? Answer: A travel agent is only as good as the work they do to hone their skills. I hone my skills, and bring a lot to the table by providing my clients the best "EXPERIENCE" possible -- taking care of details I never would have known had I not done my first-hand research. Booking on the internet and dealing with an agent on the other end to make reservations works for short trips, but you really don't know what you're going to get, and when you get there and there's a problem -- who ya gonna call?I went to Reccione and stayed at the HOTEL ADEPHI for 4 days to see the Adriatic coast so I can send my clients that are touring Bologna, Venice, Rome, and Florence a nice and affordable place, off the beaten path and something close to to the beach. Now, mind you, I am doing research. This is not a vacation.To my surprise, this sweet little place had everything one needs to have a comfortable stay without breaking the bank. This place is spotlessly clean. Very important. It's a "beachy" place -- simple in design, not frilly-dilly, but modern and comfortable.You will be greeted by the best staff in the world -- very friendly and happy -- Guiliano, Nicole and Camilla were fantastic!They did everything to make everyone's stay a great experience. That is what I was looking for. Not 5 star elegance with sour pusses at the front desk. Just "Regular" happy people that take their business seriously. People like you and me that work hard to please. These folks did all that --- and much more. I will be bringing my clients back to the Adelphi which is within walking distance to the marvelous little beach town called Reccione. Most go to Rimini. The next town is Reccione. That is the place to go. You don't have the hype and you have a better beach and the town can be compared to an up-scale shopping village like La Jolla, California. It's just lovely, and there are many restaurants and bars -- all within walking distance to the Adelphi.The Adelphi has a wonderful lobby with a bar where you can order a cappuccino & Croissant or an Aperol Spritzer -- and wonderful pizza. They even have a restaurant if you'd like to stay in to eat after a hard day at the beach. Directly across the street is a fantastic seafood restaurant that I highly recommend. I had lobster, mussels, shrimp and beautiful salads. The service was great and the prices were reasonable.Once there, you can take the bus up and down the coast -- the cabs are expensive, so avoid them You'll drop $40 or $50 for a cab and a few bucks for the bus. It comes about every 20 minutes and goes into Rimini to the train station. Easy-Peasy.So, my research trip for travelandcruisesnow.com was a great success, and I attribute my time at Nicole & Guiliano's HOTEL ADELPHI a new feather in our cap. We recommend this establishment and these delightful people 100%. Call me if you have any questions.
Zing S - Business trip
09-06-2014
Friendly, fun and functional
We stayed 5 nights in Adelphi and picked it for its location and pool. Both were excellent as well as the service. Majority of the guests seem to be Italian, but staff speaks very good English and was very helpful. Ground floor has kids' play area, lounge and bikes to borrow without extra charge. Room was modest with all the basics in place. Ours had a small balcony to the alley, and there was some noise in the evenings from the road. Elevator is small and often crowded. Breakfast room had great view, but was getting very hot after 9 am. The buffet restaurant was very popular and sometimes so crowded we opted to eat opposite to the hotel in the Trattoria serving very good seafood dishes. Ice cream bar just around the corner, so what more can you ask for Italian beach holiday?
Fria - Family holiday
19-07-2012

Sea Front hotels with Pool Riccione vacations offers

Are you looking for the next Easter's Holiday? Visit Hotel Adelphi Riccione from € 60
From
60,00

May vacations offers SEA VIEW Hotel with pool Riccione

For spending some relaxing days and tasting good food, book now at ADELPHI Hotel
From
64,00

Alpine National Meeting 2020

" Gli Alpini" celebrate the first 100 years since the first Gathering
From
35,00

Challenge–Riccione

Don't miss the Challenge Riccione 2020, we are waiting for you!
From
35,00

June vacations Offer Riccione Family Hotel with Pool

The first week of June 2020 Adelphi Hotel awaits you and your family for a special stay in Riccione
From
75,00

June Italy Vacations Offers Family Hotel with pool with CHILDREN FREE of charge

Visit the funny and sunny Adriatic Coast of Italy the first week of june 2020
From
45,00

All Inclusive SEA FRONT Hotel offers with children FREE of charge RICCIONE

6th - 13th June 2020: Book now at the Adelphi in Riccione: children will be FREE of charge up to 15 years!
From
52,00

June Offer for single parents at hotel in Riccione with swimming pool

Visit the three stars ADELPHI Hotel in Riccione: discounts for children and single parents!
From
75,00

Sea front Hotel with Pool Riccione June offers for families

If you are looking for a relaxing time with the family, book now your stay in Riccione from June the 13th to June 20th 2020!
From
52,00

End June vacations SEA FRONT Hotel with Pool Riccione

June the 20th to June the 27th: Riccione is a special place where spending a relaxing week with family
From
57,00

Special offer for the first week July at a seaside hotel in Riccione with pool

Reserve now your stay in a Family Hotel Riccione from June the 27th until July the 4th!
From
60,00

July italy vacations offers sea front Hotel Riccione,

Come to the Adriatic coast of Italy the first week of July 2020!
From
65,00

Special holiday offer Riccione with the family in the middle week of July

Spend your next summer Holiday in the Adriatic coast and book the second week of July 2020 offer.
From
65,00

July family offers Hotel with Parking and Pool Riccione

For having a fully relaxing vacation come to Riccione the third week of July 2020!
From
65,00

Last minute July offer Hotel 3 stars beach front in Riccione with pool and parking

From July 25th to August the 1st 2020, book your stay in the Adriatic coast of Italy: Riccione awaits you!
From
60,00

August all inclusive offers beachfront hotel in Riccione

Enjoy your stay Riccione the first week of august 2020
From
69,00

August Family offers Riccione ALL INCLUSIVE Hotel with Pool

Are you thinking about your Summer vacation? Come to Italy the second week of August 2020
From
87,00

August vacations all inclusive offers Hotel with pool and parking Riccione

Come to Italy the third week of August 2020 for spending your summer vacations!
From
87,00

End of August offers Three stars Hotel with Pool and parking Riccione

This year you have absolutely to choose the adriatic coast of Italy for your end of August 2020 stay!
From
69,00

September offer with CHILDREN free of charge Sea front Hotel with pool Riccione

Have a great time in Riccione the first week of September 2020! At Adelphi your child will not pay its Holiday!
From
60,00

September FAMILY offers Hotel with POOL and CHILDREN free of charge Riccione

Come to Italy for the summer vacations: at Family ADELPHI Hotel your children will be free of charge until 15 years old
From
52,00

"Italy 2014"

We Stayed here for the first two weeks in June, after a nightmare journey of missed flights and14hrs travelling with thr... Read all
Brian B - 23-06-2014

SEE ALL REVIEWS
Ask for a Free Estimate
FILL IN THE FORM BELOW
Viale Gabriele D'Annunzio 151 - 47838 - Riccione (Rn)
Tel. +39 0541/641353 Fax +39 0541/648486
Privacy Policy - P.Iva 03990790408
Credits TITANKA! Spa © 2016

SHALL WE BECOME FRIENDS?