Reviews

HOTEL ADELPHI RICCIONE


Again a very nice family vacation
As every year, we did spend our summer holidays in the Adelphi Hotel in Riccione from end of June until the 7th of July.As always the staff were very friendly and the food excellent. We had a wonderful vacation and will of course go back next year. Thank you Nicole, Giuliano and the whole staff. Véronique, Fernand and Raphaël
Longmann - Family holiday
07-07-2015
Extraordinary stay
It might be only a 3star hotel but the service and feeling you get at this hotel corresponds to 5 stars. The management and the staff are super kind and always at your disposal. They always try to accomplish your demands, no matter what: Nicole is a young and super professional hotel manager and at the same time very humble. Her always smily attitude is very infectuous. She is that kind of person who expects you warmly at the entrance and even helps with the luggage. Camilla her desk manager is a sweetheart. Same for all other staff. They all seem to have a special connection, like a big family. That's why you get the feeling to be at home from day 1. We ( family with 2 girls of 9 & 5 yrs) have been going to Riccione since three years in spring and surprisingly we must say that our satisfaction increases every year. From room comfort to the tasty meals. Last but not least...their holiday animator is a great plus and a big attraction not only for the kids. This year a talented young lady, Marilena, is there to entertain your kids with her lovely and funny ways. For us....Adelphi 4 ever❤
Tanja I - Family holiday
05-05-2015
Italy 2014
We Stayed here for the first two weeks in June, after a nightmare journey of missed flights and14hrs travelling with three young children we were greeted kind affection & courtesy. Nothing was too much trouble & dinner was provided even though the restuarant had closed half a hour before. The following two weeks continued as this, every member of the team greet you with a smile & cannot do enough to help, Nicole, Simone Vito, Gratziella & the whole team you are all amazing & it feels as though we have left family behind. The Hotel is spotlessly clean and the location perfect for the beach, Food in the restuarant was really very good so much so we prefered eating in there. Thank you all for such a wonderful time - we will return
Brian B - Family holiday
23-06-2014
I AM A U.S. TRAVEL AGENT and ITALY SPECIALIST!
I just returned from Italia and spent a month and a half in Italy and Sicily. Why, you ask? Answer: A travel agent is only as good as the work they do to hone their skills. I hone my skills, and bring a lot to the table by providing my clients the best "EXPERIENCE" possible -- taking care of details I never would have known had I not done my first-hand research. Booking on the internet and dealing with an agent on the other end to make reservations works for short trips, but you really don't know what you're going to get, and when you get there and there's a problem -- who ya gonna call?I went to Reccione and stayed at the HOTEL ADEPHI for 4 days to see the Adriatic coast so I can send my clients that are touring Bologna, Venice, Rome, and Florence a nice and affordable place, off the beaten path and something close to to the beach. Now, mind you, I am doing research. This is not a vacation.To my surprise, this sweet little place had everything one needs to have a comfortable stay without breaking the bank. This place is spotlessly clean. Very important. It's a "beachy" place -- simple in design, not frilly-dilly, but modern and comfortable.You will be greeted by the best staff in the world -- very friendly and happy -- Guiliano, Nicole and Camilla were fantastic!They did everything to make everyone's stay a great experience. That is what I was looking for. Not 5 star elegance with sour pusses at the front desk. Just "Regular" happy people that take their business seriously. People like you and me that work hard to please. These folks did all that --- and much more. I will be bringing my clients back to the Adelphi which is within walking distance to the marvelous little beach town called Reccione. Most go to Rimini. The next town is Reccione. That is the place to go. You don't have the hype and you have a better beach and the town can be compared to an up-scale shopping village like La Jolla, California. It's just lovely, and there are many restaurants and bars -- all within walking distance to the Adelphi.The Adelphi has a wonderful lobby with a bar where you can order a cappuccino & Croissant or an Aperol Spritzer -- and wonderful pizza. They even have a restaurant if you'd like to stay in to eat after a hard day at the beach. Directly across the street is a fantastic seafood restaurant that I highly recommend. I had lobster, mussels, shrimp and beautiful salads. The service was great and the prices were reasonable.Once there, you can take the bus up and down the coast -- the cabs are expensive, so avoid them You'll drop $40 or $50 for a cab and a few bucks for the bus. It comes about every 20 minutes and goes into Rimini to the train station. Easy-Peasy.So, my research trip for travelandcruisesnow.com was a great success, and I attribute my time at Nicole & Guiliano's HOTEL ADELPHI a new feather in our cap. We recommend this establishment and these delightful people 100%. Call me if you have any questions.
Zing S - Business trip
09-06-2014
Friendly, fun and functional
We stayed 5 nights in Adelphi and picked it for its location and pool. Both were excellent as well as the service. Majority of the guests seem to be Italian, but staff speaks very good English and was very helpful. Ground floor has kids' play area, lounge and bikes to borrow without extra charge. Room was modest with all the basics in place. Ours had a small balcony to the alley, and there was some noise in the evenings from the road. Elevator is small and often crowded. Breakfast room had great view, but was getting very hot after 9 am. The buffet restaurant was very popular and sometimes so crowded we opted to eat opposite to the hotel in the Trattoria serving very good seafood dishes. Ice cream bar just around the corner, so what more can you ask for Italian beach holiday?
Fria - Family holiday
19-07-2012

Sea view Hotel with Pool Riccione offers

Book now your stay in the adriatic coast of Italy, your CHILD will be free of charge
From
42,00

June Italy Vacations Offers Family Hotel with pool with CHILDREN FREE of charge

3-9 June: Visit the funny and sunny Adriatic Coast of Italy the first week of june 2019
From
42,00

June Offer for single parents at hotel in Riccione with swimming pool

Visit the three stars ADELPHI Hotel in Riccione, where there are a lot of discounts for children and single parents!
From
31,50

All Inclusive SEA FRONT Hotel offers with children FREE of charge RICCIONE

8-15 June: Family Holidays Offers in the adriatic coast of Italy, in front of sea Riccione
From
52,00

End June vacations SEA FRONT Hotel with Pool Riccione

June the 15th to June the 22nd: Riccione is a special place where spending a relaxing week with family
From
57,00

Sea front Hotel with Pool Riccione June offers for families

If you are looking for a relaxing time with the family, don't miss a week in Riccione from June the 22nd to June 29th 2019!
From
55,00

Special offer for the first week July at a seaside hotel in Riccione with pool

Don't miss the PINK NIGHT in the Adriatic coast of Italy at the begin of July and stay in a Family Hotel Riccione!
From
62,00

Special holiday offer Riccione with the family in the middle week of July

The second week of July 2019 Riccione, and the Adriatic coast of Italy, offers a special summer holiday!
From
62,00

July family offers Hotel with Parking and Pool Riccione

Come to Riccione in July 2019, you can have a fully relaxing vacation in the Adriatic Coast!
From
64,00

July all inclusive Italy offer Hotel with pool and parking Riccione

Spend the end of July 2019 discovering the Adriatic coast of Italy
From
64,00

Riccione Hotel offers with swimming pool

Riccione and Hotel Adelphi await you from July the 27th to August the 3trd 2019 for a week of fun
From
64,00

August all inclusive offers beachfront hotel in Riccione

First week of august 2019 Holidays offer Family Hotel Riccione with pool
From
74,00

August Family offers Riccione ALL INCLUSIVE Hotel with Pool

Best Holidays in Riccione August Hotel seafront in Riccione with pool
From
87,00

August vacations all inclusive offers Hotel with pool and parking Riccione

Come to Italy the third week of August 2019 for spending your summer vacations!
From
83,00

End of August offers Three stars Hotel with Pool and parking Riccione

The family Hotel Adelphi waits you the last week of August 2019 for an amazing holiday
From
73,00

September offer with CHILDREN free of charge Sea front Hotel with pool Riccione

The first week of september 2019 stay at ADELPHI Hotel and have a great time in Riccione
From
57,00

September FAMILY offers Hotel with POOL and CHILDREN free of charge Riccione

We are waiting for you the second week of september 2019 for some relaxing days!
From
45,00

"Italy 2014"

We Stayed here for the first two weeks in June, after a nightmare journey of missed flights and14hrs travelling with thr... Read all
Brian B - 23-06-2014

SEE ALL REVIEWS
Ask for a Free Estimate
FILL IN THE FORM BELOW
MyReply Form loading loading form
Viale Gabriele D'Annunzio 151 - 47838 - Riccione (Rn)
Tel. +39 0541/641353 Fax +39 0541/648486
Privacy Policy - P.Iva 03990790408
Credits TITANKA! Spa © 2016

SHALL WE BECOME FRIENDS?